The Sagansky, Welby, Eastman, Hill, McCarthy, Salvoni Memorial Scholarship is intended to provide financial support to the member companies of the Trucking Association of Massachusetts (TAM), their employees and families for higher education.

Up to six $1,000 Scholarships ($3,000 total) annually for full-time undergraduate study only.

Submit application and all documentation to TAM Scholarship Fund, c/o Trucking Association of Massachusetts, 12 Post Office Square, 6th Floor, Boston, MA 02109.

The postmark deadline is Aug. 31, 2019.

For complete details, download the application that includes eligibility information, application procedures and the selection process.